StructureTec Group

800-745-7832

EASING THE PAIN OF PLANNING YOUR 2020 BUDGETS

Friday, September 6, 2019  • 10 AM ET

(9 AM CT, 8 AM MT, 7 AM PT)

Please join us and other facility management professionals from around the world for this complimentary facilities management webinar.

Planning the annual facilities budget is always a tedious, time consuming task. From HVAC systems and flooring to cleaning and space utilization, there are many items that need to be considered when creating your annual budget. This requires more than just looking at what you spent last year and adding (or subtracting) a small percentage from the total. How you plan for the coming year not only impacts what you are able to accomplish, but also ensures you are prepared to deal with any unforeseen circumstances that arise. In addition, facility managers must look past the coming year to what projects and improvements the organization needs to complete within the next five or even ten years.

 

The best way to accurately forecast operational and capital budgets is with a structured long range asset management program. The lack of a prioritized asset management program can lead to wasteful emergency spending, allocating funds where it's not necessary, and investing at inopportune times.

 

During this webinar, we will discuss best practices in developing an asset management program and how it will help you ease the pain of budgeting for the 2020 fiscal year

 

Registration Form

Fill out my online form.

If you need assistance registering, please call 800.745.7832 x1138.

WHAT WE DO

StructureTec is a building  envelope, pavement, and roof consultant specializing in the waterproofing and restoration of existing building envelopes, roofs, pavement and concrete structures.

CONTACT US

Phone: 800-745-7832

FOLLOW US

tips and articles on engineering, design, restoration, and building envelopes LinkedIn

SUBSIDIARIES

Construction Services GroupSM A tier one roofing, building envelope, and structural restoration contractor Building Products GroupSM A leading manufacturer and supplier of specialty building products

"We provide the best solutions"

StructureTec Group